Society of Dermatology Hospitalists

“To strive to develop the highest standards of clinical care of hospitalized patients with skin disease by promoting clinical expertise, fostering research, and furthering education in the management of hospitalized patients with cutaneous disease.”

Lindy Fox MD, President
Daniela Kroshinsky MD, President Elect
Helena Pasieka MD, Secretary
Michi Shinohara MD, Treasurer
Lindsay Strowd MD, Board Member at Large